Vorstand

Vorsitzender
Ottmar Birke,Tel 0203-376841, E-Mail: o.birke@bv-neudorf.de

Geschäftsführer
Lothar Wischmeyer, Tel. 0203-357667, E-Mail: l.wischmeyer@bv-neudorf.de

Schatzmeister
Thomas Arend, Tel. 0203-362499, E-Mail: t.arend@bv-neudorf.de

Stellv. Schatzmeisterin
Anita Hohl, Tel. 0203-370307, E-Mail: a.hohl@bv-neudorf.de

Schriftführer / Organisation von Veranstaltungen
Jürgen van den Noort, Tel. 0203-351359, E-Mail: j.vandennoort@bv-neudorf.de

Ehrenvorsitzender
Harald Jeschke, E-Mail h.jeschke@bv-neudorf.de

Beirat
  • Reinhard Meyer
  • Stephan Renard
  • Reinhold Stausberg
  • Margret Tauch
  • Ursula Thaten
  • Ursula Tobisch

  • Webmaster
    Quentin Schlosser, E-Mail: Quentin.Schlosser@ws-quinter.com

    Technik
    Winfried Kunz